blank
admin
admin
admin
admin
application cp
application cp
webmail
webmail
spacer
Mortgage Cincinnati Ohio and surrounding areas Chris Arnold.
spacer


Meet the Staff

The ACF Mortgage, LLC team…

 
ACF Mortgage Offices
Cincinnati, Ohio
E-mail: info@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-755-7650 Fax: 513-755-4477

ACF MORTGAGE
6111 Madison ROAD
CINCINNATI, OH 45227
MB.801981.000
NMLS# 248519


Our offices are conveniently located off Redbank Road and I-71. We are open Monday thru Friday, 9am to 5pm and on weekends by appointment. We specialize in FHA loans, VA loans, all types of loans for residential, investment and commerical properties. Call one of our loan officers today!

     
 
Chris Arnold
Owner, Executive Loan Officer
E-mail: carnold@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-755-7650

As the Owner and Executive Loan Officer at ACF Mortgage, your satisfaction with our service, and the entire loan process, is our primary mission. At ACF Mortgage, closing mortgage loans is our ONLY business. Call us today to get GREAT RATES and BETTER SERVICE everyday. We specialize in FHA loans, first time homebuyer loans and will make sure your loan is given top priority. If you have less than perfect credit, call us. We are here to help, and our pre-approvals are always FREE and with no obligation. We are looking forward to serving your mortgage needs.

NMLS # 294680
lo 003071.000

     
 
Greg Fail
Owner, Executive Loan Officer - Compliance officer
E-mail: gfail@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-705-6448

Results and customer satisfaction is our mission. Persistence is the ability to overcome obstacles along the way.

I have seventeen years of experience in conventional, government,subprime and commercial lending. I also have extensive knowledge of real estate investment loans from a simple rehab to a large apartment complex. With an incredible array of products and a great support staff, we hope to make you a customer for life.

NMLS# 247504
lo 001840.000

     
 
Andy Nagel
Mortgage Loan Originator
E-mail: anagel@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-328-8008

NMLS# 245950
LO 003068.000

     
 
Bo Kearney
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail: bkearney@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-404-6948

NMLS# 296795
LO 002351.000

     
 
Jeff Stires
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail: jstires@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-755-7650

NMLS# 247514
LO 001403.000

     
 
Drew Hill
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail: drewhill55@aol.com
Phone: 513-755-7650

NMLS# 223592
LO 0002829.000

     
 
Seth Stefanko
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail: sstefanko@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-755-7650

NMLS# 347217
LO 039280.000

     
 
Harry Sandhu
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail: hsandhu@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-755-7650

NMLS# 297605
LO 001722.000

     
 
Jon Kollstedt
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail: jonk_mortgagenet@yahoo.com
Phone: 513-225-0102

NMLS# 250855
ohio lo# 29696.001

     
 
Alicia Gipson
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail: alicia@soldonohio.com
Phone: 513-254-6952

NMLS# 967596
ohio lo# 42965.000

     
 
Chris Knabe
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail: cknabe@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-755-7650

NMLS# 293704
ohio lo# 9710.000

     
 
ACF Mortgage offices
Middletown Ohio Office
E-mail: info@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-217-1668 Fax: 513217-1762

ACF Mortgage
1081 N. University Blvd
Middletown, Ohio 45042
MB 801981.005BR
NMLS# 970722

Our offices are conveniently located 5 minutes from the Middletown and I-75 interchange. We are open Monday thru Friday, 9am to 5pm and on weekends by appointment. We specialize in FHA loans, VA loans, all types of loans for residential, investment and commerical properties. Call one of our loan officers today!

     
 
Jeff Clements
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail: jclements@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-292-4960

NMLS # 034651
Ohio LO# 33270.000

     
 
Mark Sipe
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail: msipe@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-755-7650

NMLS# 279904
Ohio LO# 004462.000

     
 
B. Scott Barber
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail: sbarber@acfloans.com
Phone: 937-751-2099

NMLS # 276322
Ohio L.O # 1592.000

     
 
Kevin Barker
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail: kbarker@acfloans.com
Phone: 513-755-7650

NMLS# 279943
Ohio L.O #3083.001

     
 
Tim howard
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail:
Phone: 513-755-7650

nmls# 261958
Ohio mb # LO.013284.001

     
 
William Scott Winters II
Mortgage Loan Officer
E-mail:
Phone: 513-755-7650

NMLS# 1203038
Ohio MB # LO.044656.000

     

Find a rate, loan type and payment to fit your needs.

Loan Amount



513-755-7650





ACF Mortgage, LLC
6111 Madison Road
Cincinnati, Oh 45227 , 801981.000, NMLS #249519  
Phone: 513-755-7650
Fax:513-755-4477
MB.801981

privacy
|
legal
©2004 - 2014 All Rights Reserved